Yu Yu Hakusho Ghost Files DVD 21 The Seven

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Yu Yu Hakusho Ghost Files DVD 21 The Seven
  • Released By : FUNimation
  • Length : 82 minutes
  • Language : English and Japanese
  • Subtitle : English
  • Region : 1, 4
  • Contains Episodes 71-74

With intense hatred for all humanity in his heart, Sensui searches for the person that has the ability needed to aide him in opening the tunnel between Living World and Demon World. Without the aid of a psychic, the tunnel cannot be completed. Yusuke's last hope in uncovering the truth behind the tunnel rests with Murota, a human blessed with the ability to read minds. But when Murota is attacked and in need of medical attention, Yusuke finds more at the hospital than he could have ever expected.