Sugar DVD Vol. 03 The Bear Pianist

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Sugar DVD Vol. 03 The Bear Pianist
  • Released By : Pioneer
  • Length : 100 minutes
  • Language : English & Japanese
  • Subtitled : English
  • Region : 1
  • Contains Episodes 9-12

For the first time in a long while, a theater troupe visits Saga's town. When Saga has trouble explaining what a Play is, Sugar, Salt and Pepper decide to investigate. They sneak into the theater, but when they find a bear playing the piano they become even more confused! Meanwhile everyone in town is excited about the play, "The Bear Pianist," but Saga cannot stop thinking about a handsome customer from the coffee shop, Vincent, who said her coffee was "a bit stiff." The next day, when Saga goes to see the play with her friends, the beautiful sounds of the piano start the play- and open the curtain on surprise after surprise!