Para Para Max US Mix 01 Soundtrack

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Para Para Max US Mix 01 Soundtrack
  • Publisher: Pioneer
  • Manufactured in the U.S.A.
  • Featuring hot remixed dance versions of popular anime theme songs from "Evangelion," "Nadesico," "Utena," "Pretty Sammy," "Nurse Angela Ririka SOS," "Slayers" and more!
  • All songs are performed by fan-favorite vocalist Yoko Ishida (Ai Yori Aoshi, Sugar, Pretear, Gunparade March)
  • Full-color insert booklet with lyrics and song titles translated into English, as well as romanized lyrics

Para Para, the trendy dance craze boosted by uptempo Euro-beat style music, is now poised to hit the U.S. in a big way, after sweeping Japan and the rest of Asia. "Para Para Max US Mix 1" leads the charge with a 21-track compilation disc, featuring hyper-remixed versions of popular anime songs all performed by Yoko Ishida, one of the foremost singers on the anime music scene.

  1. Cruel Angel's Thesis
  2. You get to burning
  3. A Round Dance - revolution
  4. Ririka SOS
  5. Akazukin Cha Cha
  6. If you dream about it, it's no longer a dream (Pretty Sammy)
  7. Illusion
  8. Soul's Refrain
  9. Keep on Dreaming
  10. Will
  11. Get the World
  12. Right? (Super Doll Ricca-chan)
  13. Aim to Be a Pokemon Master
  14. Just Fly Away
  15. Mask
  16. For Real
  17. Love's Fuse
  18. I Want to Be Your Number One
  19. Successful Mission
  20. Give a Reason
  21. Music Brains Nonstop Dance Remix US Exclusive