One Piece DVD 04 The Cat's Ninth Life

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
One Piece DVD 04 The Cat's Ninth Life
  • Released By : Viz
  • Length : 110 min
  • Language : English
  • Region : 1
  • Contains Episodes 12-16

Luffy, Zolo, and Nami are battling it out with the ruthless Black Cat Pirates, aided by Usopp. Once a teller of tall tales, this local boy makes good when he uses his exploding star attack to save Miss Kaya, earning him a place on Luffy's crew! Luffy's stretching skills once again come to his aid to defeat the evil genius Captain Kuro, for which he's rewarded a ship. Now that Luffy and crew have a seaworthy vessel, where will their search for the One Piece lead them next?